Archive for December, 2014

Our AGM was held in November and membership fees for 2015 for adults have been increased to $90.00 due to ATHRA increasing their portion of the fees. This has resulted from unprecendented amounts of insurance claims which have increased the insurance premium which has had to be passed on to members, unfortunately.

PLEASE NOTE: Membership for 2015 is now due for renewal. Forms available here on the website. Please get your forms and fees in as soon as you can, Thanks!!

Your new executive for 2015 are:
President – Anna Sheehan
Vice President – Irene Taaffe
Treasurer – Margaret Rose
Secretary – Debbie Pollard
Assistant Secretary – Gina Looke
Web Manager – Anna Sheehan
Committee Members: Noelene Scott, Richard Threnoworth, Greg Steemson, Nicole Chalmers, Fran Stephens, Trevor Hayes.


  • You are currently browsing the


  • Archives

  • Categories